THE WORLD...OUR PASSION

A A A

  Contact us

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A.
General Headquarters

Via Ferraris,13
42049 S.Ilario d'Enza (RE)
ITALY
+39 0522 6751
+39 0522 675202
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map



Other Fagioli offices
Algeria
FAGIOLI SARL
44, Lotis des 50 Villas,
Cooperative Hachmi Ghazali, Point du Jour - Oran

00213 41 530465
00213 41 530464
info.algerie@fagioli.com

Angola
FAGIOLI SPA SUCURSAL EM ANGOLA
SOYO - ZAIRE
ANGOLA
 
info.angola@fagioli.com

Australia
FAGIOLI S.p.A.
C/O WHK HORWATH
GPO BOX P1213
PERTH WA 6844
AUSTRALIA
 
info.australia@fagioli.com

Bahrain
Almajdouie PSC Heavy Lift Co. Ltd.
Platinum Tower
5th Floor, Office 104, Bldg 190, Rd 2803, Blk 428, Seef, Kingdom of Bahrain

+973 17877404
+973 17785678
info.bahrain@fagioli.com

Brasil
TRANSDATA FAGIOLI DO BRASIL
Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
 
info.brazil@fagioli.com

Canada
FAGIOLI CANADA ltd.
1959 Upper Water Street - Suite 1301 Tower 1
Halifax, B3J3N2 - Canada

+1 902-482-2900
info.canada@fagioli.com

Canada
FAGIOLI NEWFOUNDLAND Ltd.
c/o Stewart McKelvey, Suite 1100, Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
 
info.canada@fagioli.com

France
SOMEPORT-WALON/FAGIOLI
Tour d'Asnières 4, Avenue Laurent Cely
92606 Asnières Cedex - France

+33 1 49689841
+33 1 49689808
info.france@fagioli.com

Germany
FAGIOLI GMBH
Bavariaring 29 D
80336 München - Germany

+49 89 7201569-22
+49 69 7201569-29
info.germany@fagioli.com

India
FAGIOLI INDIA PVT LTD
104 A-Wing, Delphi Building
Hiranandani Business Park – Powai
Mumbai 400 076
India

+91 (0) 224 223 4700
+91 (0) 224 223 4730
info.india@fagioli.com

Indonesia
FAGIOLI LIFTING AND TRANSPORTATION INDONESIA
info.indonesia@fagioli.com
 
info.indonesia@fagioli.com

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A
Viale Enrico Forlanini n. 21
20134, Milano
ITALY

+39 02 576901
+39 02 57690443
info@fagioli.com

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A
Via Eufrate, 10
00144 Roma
ITALY

+39 06 707066.1
+39 06 70706.683
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A.
Via Fornacino, 86
10040 Leinì (TO)
ITALY

+39 011 9981911
+39 011 9981956
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A.
Via Borzoli, 135
16161 Genova (GE)
ITALY

+39 010 7417911
+39 010 7417922
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Italy
FAGIOLI S.p.A.
Via De Roberto, 84
80143 Napoli (NA)
ITALY

+39 081 7596322
+39 081 7596184
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Italy
FAGIOLI
Via Banchina dell'Azoto, 19
30175 Marghera (VE)
ITALY

+39 041 2582111
+39 041 2582266
info@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Kazakhstan
FAGIOLI KAZAKHSTAN BRANCH
Smagulova street 4A
Atyrau
 
info.kazakhstan@fagioli.com

Libya
FAGIOLI LIBYA
Noofleen Road - Tripoli / Libya
P.O.BOX 91155
 
info.libya@fagioli.com

Mexico
FAGIOLI LATINAMERICA
Paseo de la Reforma,
404 P-13,
Juarez Cuauhtemoc,
Mexico City
06600,
Mexico
+52 (55) 5080 4546
Poland
FAGIOLI POLSKA sp z oo
ul. Oświęcimska 401/1
43-100 Tychy

+48 032 325 3004
info.polska@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Singapore
FAGIOLI ASIA PTE LTD
No 19, Jurong Port Road
Singapore 619093

+65 6863 3316
+65 6863 3315
info.asia@fagioli.com

Spain
Representación Ibérica de Fagioli Spa
XLe
eXtreme Load engineering

Cádiz
SPAIN

+34 722 111 710
info.spain@fagioli.com

Suriname
FAGIOLI SPA Suriname
Dr J.F. Nassylaan 25
Paramaribo
Suriname
 
info.suriname@fagioli.com

Texas
FAGIOLI inc.
21310 Highway 6
Manvel, TX 77578 Houston - Texas (USA)

+1 281-997-3434
+1 281-489-2500
info.usa@fagioli.com

Show on Map

Thailand
FAGIOLI (THAILAND) COMPANY LIMITED
N° 142 Two Pacific Place,
17th Floor, Room 1704,
Sukhumvit Road,
Klongtoey Sub-district
Klongtoey District,
Bangkok
 
info.thailand@fagioli.com

Tunisie
FAGIOLI TUNISIE SARL
118, Zone Industrielle de Rades (c/o HBH)
2040 Rades - Tunisie

+216 31 301 017
info.tunisie@fagioli.com

U.A.E.
FAGIOLI S.p.A. - Abu Dhabi
Office 403 - University Tower (near Red Crescent)
4th St. Muroor Road - Al Nahyan Camp
Abu Dhabi – U.A.E.
PO Box. 40126
+971 2 4490646
info.uae@fagioli.com

United kingdom
FAGIOLI ltd.
Brook House,
54A Cowley Mill Road,
Uxbridge, UB8 2QE,
United Kingdom
+44 (01) 895 320340
info.uk@fagioli.com

Default page |  Bookmark |  Site map |  Legal |  Info |   |    
Fagioli S.p.A. - Registered address: via G.b. Ferraris 13, S.Ilario d’Enza (RE) - Italy - Share capital Euro 20.000.000 - VAT no. 00674300355
Enrolled in the register of companies of Reggio Emilia n. 00674300355
Copyright 2012 - All rights reserved.